The EYSC is a nonprofit educational service organization, dedicated to the ongoing development of youth soccer players and coaches in a safe, affordable and fun environment. 

We Believe in:

  • Leadership driven by fair play and sportsmanship;
  • Affordable and inclusive player development;
  • Commitment to education of coaches
  • Promoting a fun, safe and healthy soccer environment.

Club Mailing Address & Contact Information

Ephrata Youth Soccer Club
P.O. Box 7
Ephrata, PA 17522

Email: ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com

CLUB OFFICERS
Travis Schumacher, Presidentpresident@ephratasoccer.com
Kate Hahn, Vice Presidentvicepresident@ephratasoccer.com
Nicole Myers, Secretarysecretary@ephratasoccer.com
OPEN POSITION, Treasurertreasurer@ephratasoccer.com
Melissa Warner, Risk Managerriskmanagement@ephratasoccer.com
DIRECTORS
Director of Coaching:Victor Isai Saenzdirectorofcoaching@ephratasoccer.com
Director of Travel Soccer:Jeremy Jonestraveldirector@ephratasoccer.com
Director of Recreational Soccer:Daniel Yohnrecdirector@ephratasoccer.com
Referee AssignerBryan Foardrefereeassigner@ephratasoccer.com
COACHING TEAM + COORDINATORS
Boys U10 to 15 Rec Coordinator Bryan Foard recboys@ephratasoccer.com
Girls U10 to 15 Rec Coordinator Open recgirls@ephratasoccer.com
U8 Boys Coordinator Steph Shellhammer u7u8boys@ephratasoccer.com
U8 Girls Coordinator Jonathan Knepp u7u8girls@ephratasoccer.com
U6 Coed Coordinator Chasity Saenz u6coed@ephratasoccer.com
Soccer Tots Coordinator Travis Schumacher president@ephratasoccer.com