Club Info

Club Mailing Address & Contact Information

Ephrata Youth Soccer Club
P.O. Box 7
Ephrata, PA 17522

Email: ephratasoccerclub@gmail.com

CLUB OFFICERS
Travis Schumacher, Presidentpresident@ephratasoccer.com
Jesse Bishop, Vice Presidentvicepresident@ephratasoccer.com
Kari Malmer, Secretarysecretary@ephratasoccer.com
Kory Musser, Treasurertreasurer@ephratasoccer.com
Heather Burkey, Risk Management Coordinatorriskmanagement@ephratasoccer.com
DIRECTORS
Director of Coaching:Victor Isai Saenzdirectorofcoaching@ephratasoccer.com
Director of Travel Soccer:Jeremy Jonestraveldirector@ephratasoccer.com
Director of Recreational Soccer:Bryan Foardrecdirector@ephratasoccer.com
Referee AssignerBryan Foardrefereeassigner@ephratasoccer.com
COACHING TEAM + COORDINATORS